Text Box: Proposals for special sessions should be submitted to the Special Sessions Chairs, Professor Ruediger Dillmann (ruediger.dillmann@kit.edu) or, Professor Suk-Han Lee (lsh1@skku.edu).  Proposals should include: (1) organizerís name, (2) special session topic, (3) list of possible papers and authors.  The papers must be submitted through the regular submission process.  The acceptance of the special session will be based on the importance and relevance of the topic, and the comments of the paper reviewers.
Special Sessions Chairs
Ruediger Dillmann, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Suk-Han Lee, SungKyunKwan University, Korea 


Special Sessions